Contact Information

Head Coach

Theresa Brummer

theresa.brummer@elkriver.k12.mn.us

C: 763-234-9646

W: 763-274-7230


Assistant Varsity Coach

Amy Kahl

amy.klaers13@gmail.com

C: 763-234-6674


Junior Varsity Coach

Claire Martinez

martinez.claire13@gmail.com

C:763-744-7375


B Squad Coach

Abby Johnston

abby.johnston@isd728.org


9A Coach

Kaylee Tuholsky

kaylee.tuholsky@isd728.org

763-516-8857


9B Coach

Havana Hanson

havana.hanson97@gmail.com

763-302-9571




Parent Booster Team

Aaron Smith, Co-Captain - smitty@smittypages.com

Bobbi Melcher, Co-Captain - Bobbi_Melcher@hotmail.com

Jason Melcher, Treasurer


Activities Director

Mike Cunningham

michael.cunningham@elkriver.k12.mn.us

W: 763-241-3434 x 2108


ERHS Activites Page:

https://www.isd728.org/domain/1280


MN State High School League

https://www.mshsl.org/mshsl/index.asp


Elk River Star News

www.hometownsource.com/elk_river_star_news/


Max Preps

http://www.maxpreps.com/


Star Tribune (stats):

ww.startribune.com/sports/preps/

Minnesota Scores

http://www.minnesota-scores.net/

(Ranking, standings and leaders)


NWSC

nwsconference.org

Andover, Anoka, Armstrong,Blaine,Centennial, Champlin Park

Coon Rapids, Elk River,Maple Grove,Osseo, Park Center

Rogers, Spring Lake Park,Totino Grace,


Section 8AAAA

Bemidji, Brainerd, Buffalo, Elk River, Moorhead, Rogers, Sartell, St. Michael,